What have I been up to?

Well… since spring has entered my life I have found a way to do some gardening; planting tomatoes, strawberries, blueberries, a fig tree and lots of flowers. I have roses, gladiolus, canna lilies, calla lilies and I have this fabulous magnolia tree that we relocated from the back of the house to the front and now it has been having bloom after bloom and as I look out my art studio those giant blooms staring at me and I can’t help but to try to paint one.  So… here it is , just putting on the finishing touches in a bit.

I will also post an update on my turtle painting, not sure who is slower the turtle or me…

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

